The Beardo: possibly the coolest ski accessory in the world.

December 20, 2012 § 1 Comment

bear

I love skiing. I love beards. The fact that I don’t have enough testosterone to grow my own beard need hinder my attempts to stay warm on the slopes NO LONGER!

Get them from Beard Hat. There’s even a Movember one with bendable mustaches. Now that’s what I call ski style.

1

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ One Response to The Beardo: possibly the coolest ski accessory in the world.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Beardo: possibly the coolest ski accessory in the world. at The Girl Outdoors.

meta

